Jackson Smith Awarded 2017 CoServ Senior Scholarship

On May 23, 2017, KEF Chairman Stacy McDaniel announced Mr. Jackson Smith as the 2017 CoServ Scholarship recipient. This new $1000 scholarship was presented to Mr. Smith by KEF representatives Dr. Linda Moore and Mr. Bret McDaniel during the 2017 KHS Academic Awards and Senior Night Ceremony.

Introduced in fiscal year 2017, this new scholarship represents a collaboration between the Krum ISD Education Foundation and the CoServ Charitable Foundation. The Foundation thanked CoServ for its long standing support of KISD and KEF.

Congratulations to Jackson Smith on being awarded the 2017 CoServ Senior Scholarship!


The Krum ISD Education Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization devoted to the betterment of Krum Independent School District.


1200 Bobcat Boulevard

Krum, Texas  76249


  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Phone:  (940) 435-7119

Fax:  (940) 482-3929


© Krum ISD Education Foundation, Inc.  All rights reserved.  Design by beksConsulting.